If you have trouble reading this newsletter, view the web version here

June 21-22/2021

  Meet our International Faculty   

Prof. Talma Rosenthal-Chairperson
Prof. Mark Clarfield
Prof. Daniel T. Lackland
Prof. Empar Lurbe
Prof. Giuseppe Mancia
Prof. Suzanne Oparil
Prof. Rhian Touyz
Prof. Paul Zimmet

Register Here
Submit your Abstract

Deadline for Abstract Submission: April 30th 


Conference Secretariat:
Paragon Israel (Dan Knassim Ltd.)
Telefax: +972-3-5767715
Project Manager:ztepper@paragong.com

If you prefer not to receive future email communications from us, please unsubscribe here

This newsletter was sent using ITnewsletter